The Regulators Zone is set up within the Exhibition Floor for our regulatory counterparts whom we have signed FinTech Cooperation Agreements with. The objective of the zone is to provide opportunities to connect and engage with FinTechs attending the Festival. This is the 3rd year that the Regulators Zone is held at SFF.

Check back for more details on the Regulators Zone at SFF 2020.

Participants in the 2019 Regulators Zone:
Abu Dhabi Global Market - Abu Dhabi in United Arab Emirates
Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam - Brunei
National Bank of Cambodia - Cambodia
Danish Financial Supervisory Authority - Denmark
Dubai Financial Services Authority – Dubai in United Arab Emirates
Autorité de contröle prudential et de resolution – France
Autorité des marches financiers - France
Deutsche Bundesbank - Germany
Astana International Financial Centre - Kazakhstan
Central Bank of Kenya - Kenya
Bank of Lithuania - Lithuania
Securities Commission Malaysia - Malaysia
Central Bank of Nigeria - Nigeria
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas – The Philippines
Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) – Poland
Financial Service Commission - South Korea
Bank of Thailand - Thailand
Financial Conduct Authority – United Kingdom
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission – United States of America
Monetary Authority of Singapore - Singapore